Follow Us!

ABOUT US

- Board of Directors Contact

Name Position Contact
Tracey Kelly President traceyleekelly@me.com
250-423-0746 
Marty Williams Vice President martyw1@shaw.ca
Renee Young Treasurer reneey73@telus.net
Lisa Grabas Director mlgrabas@telus.net
Claude Perreault Coach Coordinator info@enjoyfernie.com
Lisa Samycia Officiating and Safety Coordinator samycia1@telus.net
Marty Williams Ice Coordinator and Equipment Manager martyw1@shaw.ca
Kristen Miller Secretary kristeng@telus.net
Kyndle Smith

Jacqueline Arling

Board of Director at Large

Registrar

Kyndle.m@gmail.com

 

fernieminorhockey@gmail.com

 

 

 

- Bylaws, Policies, Procedures

- Minutes

Pdf

Pdf

Pdf

logo2
P.O. Box 2018
Fernie BC V0B 1M3